Account
Membership Info Chamber Info Community Info Directory Listings Chamber News Events Committees Ads Links
  •  
 
 
Ambassadors

Purpose of the Ambassadors Committee



Ambassadors are representatives of the Talbot County Chamber of Commerce who volunteer to welcome new members.  Responsibilities include sending a welcome letter, making a follow-up phone call, attending ribbon cuttings, Business After Hour’s mixers, Groundbreakings and other special events.  The Ambassadors strengthen the bond between community business partners and the Chamber Board of Directors and staff.  They function as the eyes and ears of the Chamber by providing hospitality and acting as a liaison in the community.  Volunteerism is based on individual participation levels.  Any Chamber Member who is committed to supporting the business community and the Chamber is encouraged to join our volunteer team.

The volunteer position of an Ambassador offers tremendous networking opportunities at Ribbon Cuttings, Mixers, and special events.  The Chamber is working on the creation of a website link which will identify all Ambassadors and post their photo and a short biography.

For more information to become an Ambassador call The Chamber of Commerce at 410-822-4653.

 

AMBASSADORS

Brenda Forbes-Butler 1880 Bank- Ambassador Chairperson Brenda.Forbes-Butler@1880bank.com
Tracy Berrigan Shore United Bank Tracy.Berrigan@shoreunitedbank.com
Brenda Forbes-Butler 1880 Bank Brenda.Forbes-Butler@1880bank.com
Charles A. Leaver CBIZ MHM LLC cleaver@cbiz.com
Bud Loscomb Laser Letters, Inc. bud@laserletters.com
Karean Morris 1880 Bank Karean.Morris@1880bank.com
Pam Sard Eastern Shore Title Company psard@easternshoretitle.com
Laura Heikes
Shore United Bank laura.heikes@talbot-bank.com
Sabine M. Simonson Talbot County Free Library ssimonson@tcfl.org
Jonathan West Legal Shield jonwest.shield@gmail.com
Debbie Leber Mid-Shore Board of Realtors msbr@msbrmd.com
Lauren Harding Regent Health lharding@regenthealth.com
Jack Glessner Terrapin Security jack@terrapinsecurity.com
Copyright © 2018 Talbot County Chamber of Commerce.

The Talbot County Chamber of Commerce
101 Marlboro Ave Suite 53
Easton, MD 21601

Phone: (410) 822-4653
Fax: (410) 822-7922

Like us on Facebook! Like us on Facebook!